Select Car :
No options available Expand
No options available
No options available No options available

Not in stock design reviews

New

Below are the reviews for products that are not in stock anymore.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

₹0.00

/per peice tax incl.

tax incl.

Payment Modes
Payment Modes

We ship across India

Fast and insured deliveries

Guarantee and Warranty

Trusted by thousands 

Check your delivery options

More info

Below are the reviews for products that are not in stock anymore.

Comments All reviews

Summary

5

(84 Reviews)

Select a row below to filter reviews.

  • 5
    (84)
  • 4
    (0)
  • 3
    (0)
  • 2
    (0)
  • 1
    (0)

Write a review

Grade 
09/18/2017

Thanks

Thanks

    Grade 
    09/15/2017

    Thanks

    Thanks

      Grade 
      09/12/2017

      Superb my friend.. Thank you so much..Heavy look in my car.. I g

      Superb my friend.. Thank you so much..Heavy look in my car.. I gave your website name to lot of people... i will send photos tomorow.. Thank you so much

        Grade 
        07/10/2017

        Thank u sir

        Thank u sir

          Grade 
          06/15/2017

          on time delivery ..I just love it for making it possible

          on time delivery ..I just love it for making it possible

            Grade 
            06/12/2017

            Wheel fitted thank u

            Wheel fitted thank u

              Grade 
              04/29/2017

              Thank you

              Thank you

                Grade 
                04/14/2017

                Thanks a lot sir car looking so nice

                Thanks a lot sir car looking so nice

                  Grade 
                  03/22/2017

                  Really nice alloy thank you sir

                  Really nice alloy thank you sir

                    Grade 
                    03/08/2017

                    Thank you for support sir

                    Thank you for support sir

                      Grade 
                      02/02/2017

                      Thank u sir

                      Thank u sir

                        Grade 
                        12/08/2016

                        Thanks sir.

                        Thanks sir.

                          Grade 
                          12/06/2016

                          Thank you sir

                          Thank you sir

                            Grade 
                            09/20/2016

                            Thanks for the messaage. The fitment wentvery well and it looks

                            Thanks for the messaage. The fitment wentvery well and it looks really nice. Regards, nambiar

                              Grade 
                              09/01/2016

                              Thank u sir.

                              Thank u sir.

                                Grade 
                                08/06/2016

                                It's great. Very happy thanks to u. hope this will perform well

                                It's great. Very happy thanks to u. hope this will perform well on road as well..

                                  Grade 
                                  07/29/2016

                                  Tanks iam waiting to order one more set. 15 inch will order soon

                                  Tanks iam waiting to order one more set. 15 inch will order soon

                                    Grade 
                                    06/16/2016

                                    Alloy wheel received sir. Thank u so much sir.

                                    Alloy wheel received sir. Thank u so much sir.

                                      Grade 
                                      06/02/2016

                                      Thanks sir.

                                      Thanks sir.

                                        Grade 
                                        04/05/2016

                                        yeah I got completely satistied with the wheels and have changed

                                        yeah I got completely satistied with the wheels and have changed the look of my car thanks for giving me a good service.

                                          Write your review

                                          Not in stock design reviews

                                          Not in stock design reviews

                                          Below are the reviews for products that are not in stock anymore.

                                          Yes No